Need Code Written

Thread: Need Code Written

simplyJ Guest

Default Need Code Written

I am trying to start a Christian website, I am looking for someone to code a system similiar to (email/discussion forum). If I don&#039;t hit the touchpad on accident before I finish typing this, I will include the details at the bottom. I don&#039;t have much revenue, considering I am a college student, but I will pay for the code. If you can code something like this can you send me a quote? My email is<BR><BR><BR> Creating A Group<BR> 1. Name your group<BR> 2. Group Email Address - email used to send mail (needs to be automatically made with the group name<BR> i.e.<BR> 3. Describe group<BR> 4. Choose if group is to be private/public (listed/unlisted)<BR> 5. Pick way that members sign up<BR> a. Anyone can join<BR> b. Restricted – every new member has to be approved by the group leader before they can be added.<BR> c. Only invited members can join<BR> 6. Select moderation<BR> a. Unmoderated <BR> b. Moderated - all posts must be approved by leader before added to the list<BR> c. Only the group leader can post messages <BR> 7. Select category to place the new group in – allows them to browse all pre-defined categories and select the most applicable place<BR> 8. Pick email that you want all group emails too – this will be the address the leader actually receives mail at. If he wants his mail to go to a yahoo account, all posts and replies will go there. This is the same thing members of the group will use to get their mail from the board.<BR> 9. Invite members to the group with an email<BR>a. Allow user to type in what they want the email to say<BR>b. Allow user to type in as many email addresses as they want to send out to<BR>c. Also has an option to skip the step and come back to it later<BR><BR><BR>Editing and Accessing A Group<BR>1. Group leader will sign in and be shown all of their groups.<BR>2. After group selection give options to view the group page, invite other people to