I need several ASP developers for a job in NY.

Thread: I need several ASP developers for a job in NY.

sizeof Guest

Default I need several ASP developers for a job in NY.

I&#039;m seeking ASP developers in New York for a full time job.<BR><BR>Must be quite a talent. Resumes should be sent to sizeof@chek.com.<BR><BR>Good day all.<BR>

Default RE: I need several ASP developers for a job in NY.

Hi,<BR><BR>I am an asp developer myself but currently engaged in a job and doing some work part-time. I know a couple of my friends who are very good at web technologies and might be interested. Let me know the details, terms and conditions and may be I can help you out.<BR><BR>Thanks<BR>

Prakash Guest

Hi,<BR>I am ASP developer having 3+ years experience and worked on many web-sites. I am sending you my resume please have a look.<BR>Thanks.<BR>Prakash<BR>amitprakash@emailac count.com

shilpy gupta Guest