How not to reset the value...

Thread: How not to reset the value...

Default How not to reset the value...

When I'm using Selection boxes (don't know the name for sure) and use them in combination with a submit button, everything works out just fine and I get the correct value. However, the value in the selection-box itself, always reset to the original value. I'm very new to this and would like an answer. Thanks.

Default RE: How not to reset the value...