I am sure I am missing something basic but here goes. I have a database let's call it DB1. I had a user that has access to DB1. I can delete the user under Security but the user still shows up under DB1's role account "PUBLIC". If I highlight the user name The remove button is greyed out.<BR><BR>How do I delete this user from the role "PUBLIC"