Real Time it possible?

Thread: Real Time it possible?

Kenny Ng Guest

Default Real Time it possible?

I&#039ve been thinking about creating a computer lab booking system for my school where I work as a lab technician. Is it possible to have real-time booking status display using ASP and Access?

Default RE: Real Time it possible?

Give us an example

Default Depends on your definition...