OnClick Button and Variable

Thread: OnClick Button and Variable

Linda Kasahara Guest

Default OnClick Button and Variable

I am new to ASP and VBScript and need some help. Basically, on a form I have a button label "A" and I would like to have the letter "A" assigned to a variable when a user clicks on that button (the end result is a query of all records that begin with "A" on a database). I tried a few different ways but they didn&#039t work. Does anybody know how? Thanks in advance.<BR><BR> <BR>

Default RE: OnClick Button and Variable