To Use MTS or Not

Thread: To Use MTS or Not

Default To Use MTS or Not

I am building a web application that will use ASP for UI and SQL Server for database. I plan to write a single VB COM that will do the data access(simple read and write) for the application. My question is whether I should use MTS with my VB COM(I am new to COM and MTS). Can somebody please share to me the advantage of using MTS in my application?<BR><BR>Thanks.

Christiaan Guest

Default RE: To Use MTS or Not