Mass Mailer

Thread: Mass Mailer

Kevin Guest

Default Mass Mailer

Hello all,<BR><BR>I have a very simple Access 2K DB with a table named "Customers" and a column titled "EMailAddress". I want to be able to send a newsletter to every address in my "EMailAddress" column. I think it can be done using a DO WHILE loop, however, I am not too good with coding.<BR><BR>Does anyone have any sample code or any pointers??? <BR><BR>I really appreciate it!!

Default RE: Mass Mailer

if you&#039re not very good with coding, i suggest you look at basic database tutorials, and e-mail tutorials - then try to combine the two in a coherent fashion -<BR><BR>here&#039s a hint though :<BR><BR>when you&#039re retrieving your values, add them to the bcc field of your email component, then when finished, call send()<BR><BR>jason

3. #3 Guest

Default RE: Mass Mailer