ASP Programmer looking for a change in job

Thread: ASP Programmer looking for a change in job

Sebin Roy Guest

Default ASP Programmer looking for a change in job

I am an ASP programmer with work experience of almost 1 year and having programming skills languages like VBScript, JavaScript, VB, C++ with backends as SQL Server 7.0 and Access and technology COM. I you are having an opening in your firm for a guy with the above mentioned skills, do reply for this message with your e-mail ID so that we can have further discussion.

J. Bray Guest

Default RE: ASP Programmer looking for a change in job

Dear Sebin:<BR>I direct a Media & Learning Resource Centre at a private college in Switzerland (located in the beautiful Swiss Alps - 2 hrs from Milano, Italy). We are in need of a programmer with your background. Would you be interested in an overseas assignment for 1-2 years? If so, contact me at Please tell me your age, and nationality and marital status. <BR>Regards,<BR>Joseph Bray

Bruce Jones Guest

Seattle area? Please contact Bruce or Mishelle at 1.800.698.0853

Bruce Jones Guest