Form to Email

Thread: Form to Email

Default Form to Email

Hi All,<BR><BR>I was wondering if you could offer me some advice I have a web form which contains a submit button which when pressed put the contents of the fields into an email and sends them to a email address which I have provided, this all works fine, however I need to add to this either have a field that a email address can be entered and put this address in the CC section of the email on submit or preferably look up the mailing list for a name entered in a field and add this to the CC section of the email. I am really new to this so any pointers or help would be very much appreciated.<BR>Rgds<BR><BR>Nora.

Default RE: Form to Email