JASON Guest

Default ASP TRAINING

Rick Negron Guest

Default RE: ASP TRAINING

I recently attended a Meet and Conquer ASP class in Gaithersburg, MD. I support the Federal Government as a contracted Webmaster building web pages (4 internet/1 intranet) using statics HTML. I have little or no programming experience. In Charles Carroll’s class I learned to create dynamic web sites using Active Server Pages placing emphasis on good coding. I look forward to attending another one of Charles’ class soon.

Bill Campbell Guest

I have taken two classes from Charles and found both to be excellent. You will learn not only how to do things in ASP but how to do them the fastest way possible.

Tracy Dreslinski Guest

I&#039ve taken two classes from Charles; one a public class and one a private class. The classes are excellent and well worth the money. Definitely the best training I&#039ve ever attended in terms of applying what I&#039ve learned to my job. The classes are hands on with lots of exercises that drive home all the key points. I refer to Charles&#039s site ( almost daily.

Terri Morton Guest

I took one of Charles&#039 ASP classes during Summer 1999 in Arlington Texas. Best money my company ever spent. Charles managed to tie together all of the snippets of technology I had heard/read about into a cohesive unit.<BR><BR>I went in with rudimentary HTML knowledge, some VBA, and extensive VFP experience, and within a week of my return from class I was productively working on a site, with confidence.<BR><BR>Be forewarned that this is not a class on how to use a specific tool such as Visual InterDev to develop a Web site. We used Notepad for all of our development -- with the exception of using VB to learn to write a simple component. <BR><BR>Terri Morton<BR>MACDIRECT<BR>

C Taylor Guest