Private administration update

Thread: Private administration update

Default Private administration update

I am very new to ASP and I need help to complete a task I am working on., here goes...<BR><BR>There is an online newsletter page on a website that staff/employees can update through a private administration area.<BR><BR>The directory on the server is /newsletter/, I want to create an additional but seperate newsletter directory which I will call /clinical trials/. Essentially this means I am replicating the current newsletter directory. <BR><BR>I do not know how to do this in ASP.<BR><BR>The other problem is that...<BR><BR>There is an access database linked to the current newsletter page. I&#039;d like for the new clinical trial directory to also be linked to this database. However all articles posted must be kept seperate and only unique to either newsletter.<BR><BR><BR>Finally I&#039;d like the administration area to be modified to allow editing of either newsletters.<BR><BR>I would really appreciate any comments or suggestions

Default Don't copy the files using ASP...