To Whom It May Concern:<BR><BR>I Anurag Verma is offering my candidature for the post of<BR>Software Developer.<BR><BR>I have 3 years of experience in the Software Development.<BR>I have been working in various technologies like Scripting Languages, Databases and is also <BR>very well versed with working on Multi-tier Internet & Intranet Applications. <BR>I possess excellent communication & interpersonal skills. <BR>I have successfully performed the Role of a Team Leader. <BR><BR>My resume is posted below for your review. I am confident that my experience and qualifications meet your requirements for this position. I look forward to hearing from you to discuss this opportunity in more detail. <BR><BR>Thank you for your time. I look forward to hearing from you soon. <BR><BR><BR>Yours Sincerely,<BR>Anurag Verma<BR><BR> CURRICULUM VITAE OF ANURAG VERMA<BR><BR>E-mail Address-:<BR>DOB-: 19/01/1976<BR>Passport No.-: E0602060<BR>SUMMARY:<BR><BR>I have 3 years of experience in the IT industry. I have been working in various technologies like Scripting Languages, Databases. I am also very well versed with working on Multi-tier Internet & Intranet Applications. I possess excellent communication & interpersonal skills. I have actively performed the Role of a Team Leader. Currently I am exploring & studying ASP.NET for a new portal.<BR><BR>EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATIONS:<BR><BR>· CDAC from ACTS, Bangalore.<BR>· ‘O’ Level from DOEACC<BR>· Bachelor of Commerce<BR><BR>SKILLS:<BR>Operating Systems : Win NT<BR>Markup Languages : JavaScript, VB Script and HTML, Cold Fusion<BR>Languages : Java -2, C, C++<BR>RDBMS : SQL Server 7.0<BR>Development Tools : Visual Interdev, Visual Studio.NET<BR>Advanced Technologies : ASP, ASP.NET<BR>Web Servers : IIS 4.0,IIS 5.0, PWS<BR><BR>Experience: Working as a Software Engineer in Compucom Software Limited, Jaipur<BR>Projects Details:<BR>Project #1<BR>Title Lokjumbish Portal<BR>Duration Oct 2001 – Nov 2001<BR>Client Govt. of Rajasthan <BR>Description The