Hi all,<BR><BR>I had a website running in IIS and I wanted to install a new version. So I deleted the whole directory .../wwwroot/projectx/ and copied all the new files under this existing directory.<BR>The problem is now that I still get to see the old website.<BR>What can I do to see the new site??<BR><BR>Thanx a lot in Advance<BR>Karel